Contact

Our team is always at your disposal

ikona

SALES DEPARTMENT

Karol Wolski

key account manager
k.wolski@castex.pl
+48 511 664 222

Roma Zaorska 🇬🇧

sales specialist
roma@castex.pl
+48 796 666 231

Daniel Klimczyk 🇬🇧

export specialist
biuro@castex.pl
+48 514 305 545

Karol Schmelter 🇬🇧

sales assistant
karol.s@castex.pl
+48 511 737 363

Marta Ryska 🇬🇧

sales assistant
m.ryska@castex.pl
+48 509 755 565

Kamila Sergot 🇬🇧

sales assistant
k.sergot@castex.pl
+48 513 090 124

Sławomir Cieślicki

product manager
s.cieslicki@castex.pl
+48 505 035 611

ikona

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Grzegorz Sajewicz

service coordinator
g.sajewicz@castex.pl
+48 502 032 162

ikona

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Krzysztof Pikiewicz

production manager
k.pikiewicz@castex.pl
+48 793 793 025

Piotr Głąbiński

production assistant
p.glabinski@castex.pl
+48 515 722 598

Michał Garstecki

construction engineer
m.garstecki@castex.pl

ikona

LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

Marcin Zaręba

warehouse manager
m.zareba@castex.pl
+48 793 583 999

ikona

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Łukasz Sternik

marketing specialist
marketing@castex.pl

ikona

LAW DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Jankowska-Pagacz

law department
kj@kjrp.pl

ikona

MANAGEMENT

Anna Bednarz

owner
a.bednarz@castex.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Masz pytania? Chętnie odpowiemy na wszystkie! Wypełnij poniższy formularz kontaktowy, a my odpowiemy najszybciej jak to możliwe.



Wyrażam zgodę na przetwarzanie podanych w formularzu danych osobowych zgodnie z ustawą o ochronie danych osobowych w celu udzielenia odpowiedzi na wpisane zapytanie. Zostałem poinformowany, że podanie danych jest dobrowolne, ale konieczne do udzielenia odpowiedzi na zapytanie oraz, że przysługuje mi prawo dostępu do danych, ich zmiany, usunięcia i zaprzestania przetwarzania. Administratorem danych osobowych jest Castex Anna Bednarz z siedzibą w Bydgoszczy przy ul. Fordońska 46G, NIP: 9532369667, nr REGON: 340134993.

CASTEX Anna Bednarz
ul. Ludwikowo 2C
85-502 Bydgoszcz, Poland
+48 52 515 64 22
+48 500 616 500
@ biuro@castex.pl
@ office@castex.pl
Inspektor ochrony danych:
@ agmarkanc@wp.pl
We use cookies and similar technologies that only remain on your device for as long as you keep your browser active (session) and cookies and similar technologies that remain on your device for a longer period (persistent). You are free to block, delete, or disable these technologies if your device allows this. You can manage your cookies and your cookie preferences in your browser or device settings. For details see Cookies Policy